lithgow streets
The Lithgow Tin Shed, Union Theatre
and Hoskins Memorial Institute.
Photo: Ian Rufus

Download the Hoskins Lithgow Scholarship Application Form here, print a copy, complete the details and post or email it to the address below.

get acrobat The application form is in Adobe Portable Document format (pdf) , which can be read using Adobe Acrobat Reader software.
Download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Secretary:Helen Lee
Address:18 Blaxland Street
Hunters Hill NSW 2110
Mobile:0402 126 263

Alternatively, you may write to, telephone or email the Scholarship Secretary, requesting an Application Form be sent to you. Submit your application form by post or email to the address listed above.

Applications for the 2022 Hoskins Lithgow Scholarship open on Monday 12 July 2021 and close on Friday 6 August 2021. Applications must be postmarked or emailed no later than 5pm Friday 6 August

Scholarship details are also available from the Lithgow district secondary schools and will be advertised in the Lithgow Mercury Newspaper and Lithgow City Council publications.